Academic Calendar

2022 Academic Calendar For Undergraduate Programs

Date Events
2022 April 1 (Fri) First (Spring) Semester Begins
April 6 (Wed) Orientation for 4th & 6th Year Students
April 7 (Thu) Entrance Ceremony
Orientation for New Students and 2nd & 3rd Year Students
April 8 (Fri) –
July 28 (Thu)
First Semester
Mid April Periodic Health Checkup for 3rd Year or Above Students
June 18 (Sat) Foundation Day (All classes are suspended.)
July 22 (Fri) –

July 28 (Thu)

Liberal Arts and Sciences Classes: Examination Period

Specialized Classes: Class Period

July 29 (Fri) –
August 4 (Thu)
Liberal Arts and Sciences Classes: Feedback Period

Specialized Classes: Examination Period

August 5 (Fri) –
September 30 (Fri)
Summer Vacation
September 30 (Fri) First Semester Ends
October 1 (Sat) Second (Fall) Semester Begins
October 3 (Mon) –
January 31 (Tue)
Second Semester

(January 13 (Fri) is suspended.)
(January 4 (Wed) is alloted for allotted for make-up classes, and January 10 (Tue) is allotted for monday classes, respectively.)

November 19 (Sat) –

November 23 (Wed)

November Festival

(November 21 (Mon) and 22 (Tue) are suspended.)

2023 December 29 (Thu) –
January 3 (Tue)
Winter Vacation
January 25 (Wed) –

January 31 (Tue)

Liberal Arts and Sciences Classes: Examination Period

Specialized Classes: Class Period

February 1 (Wed) –
February 7 (Tue)
Liberal Arts and Sciences Classes: Feedback Period

Specialized Classes: Examination Period

March 24 (Fri) Graduation Ceremony
March 31 (Fri) Second Semester Ends

2022 Academic Calendar for Graduate Programs

Date Events
2022 April 1 (Fri) First (Spring) Semester Begins
April 6 (Wed) Orientation for New Graduate Students
April 7(Thu) Entrance Ceremony
April 8 (Fri) – First (Spring) Semester Classes begin
Mid April Periodic Health Checkup
June 18 (Sat) Foundation Day (All classes are suspended.)
August 5 (Fri) –
September 30 (Fri)
Summer Vacation
September 26 (Mon) Graduation Ceremony (Fall)
September 30 (Fri) First Semester Ends
October 1 (Sat) Second (Fall) Semester Begins

Entrance Ceremony (Fall)

October 3 (Mon) – Second Semester Classes begin
November 19 (Sat) –

November 23 (Wed)

November Festival
2023 December 29 (Thu) –
January 3 (Tue)
Winter Vacation
March 23 (Thu) Graduation Ceremony (Spring)
March 31 (Fri) Second Semester Ends